New Meath YFG Committee Elected at AGM

Meath Young Fine Gael held a very successful AGM on Wednesday 30th April in Leinster House. The meeting was very well attended by both current and new members. Deputy Helen McEntee hosted the group in Leinster House and Deputies Damien English and Ray Butler also addressed the meeting.

The new committee elected are:

- Chairperson: Sarah Flynn
- Vice-Chairperson: Cormac O’Sullivan
- Secretary: Eoin Joyce
- PRO: Rory Bobbett
- Treasurer: Darren Flynn

The new committee look forward to developing Meath Young Fine Gael into a vibrant and active branch.


rolex replica uk replica watches sale replica watches replica watches